PREFERRED VENDOR LIST


We have complied a list of preferred individuals and companies with whom our team or our clients have personally had a wonderful experience. It is a "go to" list for any needs you may have. If there is anyone you believe deserves to be on this list, please let us know.


MORTGAGE

Community Mortgage

Sean-Courtney,Jamie-McKeon,Matt-Gorham

P: 619-692-3630

E: Sean@calcommunitymortgage.com

Cross Country Mortgage

Ryan McGrew & Darren Griege

P:-858-768-2692

E:-Ryan.McGrew@myccmortgage.com

RESTORATION (FIRE/MOLD/FLOOD & CARPET/UPHOLSTERY CLEANING SERVICES)

Christian Brothers Restoration

Jaime Lynn

P: 619-469-8955

E: Jaime@cbrinc.com

TITLE INSURANCE

Lawyers Title

Jeff Morey

P: 619-454-2269

E: Jeff.morey@ltic.com

ESCROW

New Venture Escrow

Matt Mulalley, Sr. Escrow Officer

P: 619-327B-2224

E: Matt@newventureescrow.com

GENERAL CONTRACTOR

Banner Construction

John Watkins

P: 619-764-0062

E: John@bannercontracting.com

J. Thieme Construction

Jess Thieme

P: 858-334-3963

E: Jess.thieme@gmail.com

HOME INSPECTOR

California Property Inspections

Bryan Findley

Assistant Paloma Ortiz Garza

P: 619-315-3550

E: Bryan.findley@pillartopost.com

APPRAISER

Scudero Appraisals Inc.

Debbie Scudero

P: 760-505-7330

E: Debrina1@cox.net

HVAC

Precision Heating and Air

Eddie Campos

P: 619-463-0350

E: Preacinc@aol.com

FINANCIAL PLANNING

Northwestern Mutual

Tyler Nichols

P: 619-230-8062

E: Tyler.nichols@nm.com

NorthStar Financial

Stephanie-Tsang

P: 602-405-7407

E:-Stephanie.tsang@northstarfinancial.com

CPA/TAX PLANNING

Roadmap Tax

Jesse Lipscombe

P: 619-280-2700

E: Jesse@roadmaptax.com

INSURANCE (LIFE & HEALTH)

Bright Star Insurance

Sebastian Saetre

P: 805-279-1393

E: Sebastian@brightstarins.com

INSURANCE (PROPERTY & CASUALTY)

Brian Grant Insurance Agency, Inc.

Brian Grant

P: 858-386-4444

E: Brian@bgrantinsurance.com

Lic: 0G30724

INTERIOR DESIGN

Blythe Interiors

Jen Veruto

P: 619-665-7181

E: Jen@blytheinteriors.com

PEST/TERMITE SERVICES

Pest Patrol, Inc.

Ryan Williams

P: 760-845-5428

E: Sdpestpro@gmail.com

POOL INSPECTION SERVICES

Blue Pools

L.A. Isaac

P: 619-992-4252

E: Bluepools@ymail.com

HANDYMAN SERVICES

Artistic Solutions

Ernesto Covarrubias

P: 619-368-9100

E: Ecovarrubias1964@gmail.com

PLUMBING

Straightline Plumbing

Adam Harman

P: 619-316-5073

E: Straightlineplumbingsd@hotmail.com

PREFERRED VENDOR LIST (CONT.)

We have complied a list of preferred individuals and companies with whom our team or our clients have personally had a wonderful experience. It is a "go to" list for any needs you may have. If there is anyone you believe deserves to be on this list, please let us know.

HOUSE KEEPING SERVICES

Blanca Alvarez

P: 619-517-2519

PO Box 161263

San Diego, CA 92176

ELECTRIC

Premo Electric

Owner: George Premo

Journeyman: Julian

P: 619-908-1286

E:george@premoelectric.com

E: julian@premoelectric.com

E.R Electric

Romo

P: 858-877-8229

E: Romo@erelectric.com

APPLIANCE SALES/REPAIR

B&B Appliance

Alex Charles

P: 760-746-5555

E: Alex@bandbappliance.net